Mon 18th Dec: 12pm - 4pm
Tue 19th Dec: 9am - 6pm
Wed 20th Dec: 9am - 8pm
Thu 21st Dec: 9am - 8pm
Fri 22nd Dec: 9am - 8pm
Sat 23rd Dec: 9am - 4pm
Sun 24th Dec: 9am - 2pm
25th / 26th Dec: Closed
Wed 27th Dec: 12pm - 3pm
Thu 28th Dec: 11am - 5pm
Fri 29th Dec: 11am - 4pm
Closed until Fri January 12th
Enquire about joining our loyalty schemes for:
• Waxing    • Tanning
• Skin Peels    • Massage
 

Treatments For Her

Click on any of the images below for information on our treatments. Call us today on (045) 431031 for more info or to further discuss your requirements.